Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, April 20, 2014- 10:45am
God's Greatest Miracle - Luke 5:17-25 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, April 13, 2014- 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - I Corinthians 11:23-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, April 6, 2014- 10:45am
Three Significant Principles of Life - Luke 8:16-18 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 30, 2014- 10:45am
Every Member a Minister - II Corinthians 5:17-21 - Rev. Benjamin Quinn

Sunday, March 23, 2014- 10:45am
Permanent or Perishable - I Corinthians 3:12-15 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 16, 2014- 10:45am
Build With The Best - I Corinthians 3:10-11 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 9, 2014- 10:45am
Twelve Sets of Eyes - Numbers 13:1-33 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, March 2, 2014- 10:45am
Faith Alone - Galatians 3:6-12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 23, 2014- 10:45am
The Reality of God - Romans 1:18-20 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, February 16, 2014- 10:45am
Fit for Ministry - II Corinthians 4:1-5 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli