Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, October 19, 2014- 10:45am
God and The Issue of Pain and Suffering - Luke 13:1-5 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, October 12, 2014- 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - I Corinthians 11:23-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, October 5, 2014- 10:45am
Transformed Life - John 19:38-39 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 28, 2014- 10:45am
The Danger of Truth Mixed With Error - Galatians 1:6-9 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 21, 2014- 10:45am
Signs of the Times - 1 Timothy 4:1-2 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 14, 2014- 10:45am
One Giant Step for Mankind - Philippians 2:5-8 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 7, 2014- 10:45am
The Significance of Noble Behavior and Relationships - Romans 12:14-12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 31, 2014- 10:45am
Work Out Your Salvation - Philippians 2:12-18 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 24, 2014- 10:45am
Life Building Instructions - Luke 6:46-49 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 17, 2014- 10:45am
The Profound Message of God's Love - II Corinthians 5:17-21 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli