Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - Matthew 26:26-28 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 10:45am
What Makes Strong Churches Strong? - Romans 15:1-7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:45am
The Cross - Romans 5:6-8 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 10:45am
The 7 Be-Attitudes of Facing Difficult Days - Philippians 4:4-13 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:45am - No Sermon

Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:45am
Winning The Race Requires Great Discipline - I Corinthians 9:24-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:45am - No Sermon

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:45am
The Call to Ministry - Luke 5:27-39 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 10:45am
The Wonder of Salvation - I Peter 1:10-12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 10:45am
God's Perspective on Israel's History - Matthew 21:33-43 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 10:45am
Don't Put God in a Box - John 9:1-7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:45am
Peace in the Midst of an Unpeaceful World - John 14:27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli