Worship Services

Hear A Sermon (Podcasts)

Traditional Sermon Sample

Contemporary Sermon Sample

Note: All recordings are in mp3 format for playback on any computer or portable music device. Podcasts can also be downloaded for free through iTunes(TM). Search for "Lawndale" in the iTunes store.

Special Event Podcasts

Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:45am
Winning The Race Requires Great Discipline - I Corinthians 9:24-27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:45am - No Sermon

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:45am
The Call to Ministry - Luke 5:27-39 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 10:45am
The Wonder of Salvation - I Peter 1:10-12 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 10:45am
God's Perspective on Israel's History - Matthew 21:33-43 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 10:45am
Don't Put God in a Box - John 9:1-7 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:45am
Peace in the Midst of an Unpeaceful World - John 14:27 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 10:45am
Poisoned by Unbelief - Numbers 13 & 14 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:45am
The Lord's Supper - I Corinthians 11:23-28 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 10:45am
A Father's Legacy - Psalm 1:1-3 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 10:45am
The Evidence of Christ's Life In Us - Philippians 2:1-4 - Dr. Joe Giaritelli